Youth Grand Prix 2020

Tournament Name: 
Youth Grand Prix
Tournament Date: 
1 January 2020 - 31 December 2020

These are the current in the 2020 Youth Grand Prix,
after BGA Online May and Skye.

The top 3 players at the end of any current calendar year win cash prizes.

Oliver Bardsley 14k Sir John Lawes 360
Alexander Timperi 11k Imperial College 280
Edmund Smith 3k Cambridge 260
Alexander Hsieh 5k Cambridge 240
Ben Rodger 24k Sir John Lawes 220
Andrew Volovich 25k Cambridge 200
Edie Trevor 19k Sir John Lawes 200
William Zhibo Wang 10k Cambridge 200
Gene Wong 3k Fern Hill 180
Scott Cobbold 4k Wanstead 160
Jacob Zhang 4d St Paul's 140
Caleb Monk 11k Epsom 120
Odysseas Jones-Roumeliotis 20k Cambridge 120
Lawrence Baker 18k Oxford 100
Theodor Calota 13k St Albans 100
Julia Volovich 19k Cambridge 80
Anouar Wright 35k No Club 76
Isaac Mort 30k Lincoln 64
Josh Gorman 2k Glasgow 64
Guoguo Liu 6k Cambridge 60
Liann Wong 20k Fern Hill 60
Django Wright 35k No Club 40
Gabriel Wright 30k No Club 40

Last updated Sun May 10 2020. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.